Contacts

Head Office

Piazza L’Unione Sarda 39
09122 Cagliari
Italy
Tel. +39 070668091 / +39 070651861
OOH +39 3391559325

General

info@seamarlogistics.it
agency@seamarlogistics.it
+39 070651861 / +39 070668091
OOH +39 3391559325 / +39 3485405086 / +39 3485405092

Team Management

Gianni Biggio (Chief Executive Officer)
giovanni.biggio@seamarlogistics.it – +39 070651861

Roberto Biggio (Managing Director and Head of Operations)
roberto.biggio@seamarlogistics.it – +39 3391559325

Josto Biggio (Managing Directors and Head of Finance)
josto.biggio@seamarlogistics.it – +39 3485405092

Bernardo Camboni (Operation Manager)
bernardo.camboni@seamarlogistics.it +39 3485405086

Gianni Sanna (Senior Operator)
gianni.sanna@seamarlogistics.it +39 3485405087

Rita Scarteddu (Senior Operator)
agency@seamarlogistics.it +39 3485405091

Nicola Atzei (Head of Custom Operation)
n.atzei@seamarlogistics.it +39 3485405090

Francesca Rocca (Senior Custom Operator)
f.rocca@seamarlogistics.it +39 3280934380

Katiuscia Seguro (Administration Manager)
katiuscia.seguro@seamarlogistics.it +39 070651861

Menu